Tietoa

Weecos

Tietoa

Company

Weecos Oy
2484719-3 

ADDRESS

Weecos Oy
Nokian Valtatie 25B
37100 Nokia
Finland

Contact

Customer service: info@weecos.com

Sales: joonas@weecos.com

Lotta Heinämäki 
Marketing and customers

lotta@weecos.com

Anu Hurme
Communications and content

anu@weecos.com

Joonas Saari
Brand and portfolio development

joonas@weecos.com

Maria Paananen (parental leave)
Service designer
maria@weecos.com

Anna Kurkela
Founder, Clothes designer (Papu)

anna.kurkela@weecos.com

Hanna Lusila
Founder, CEO
hanna.lusila@weecos.com
+ 35850 482 0855